Mr. Oaldeinde Olawoyin receiving Commendation Certificate for coming 2nd Runner-up
Shehu Goro
Mr. Shehu Goro (right), receiving AMDF 2019 Journalist of the Year Award on behalf of the winner, Adie Venessa Offiong of Daily Trust Newspapers











Mr. Akin Jimoh (right) receiving Lifetime Achievement Award from Chair, AMDF Board of Directors, Dr. Yila Umaru


Pathfinder Award
Somto Atuanya of Pathfinder International receiving the ‘Stand Out Performance Award’ on behalf of her organisation










Special Guest at the event, Kaduna State Commissioner for Internal Security and Home Affairs, Samuel Aruwan, delivering speech


group pix
A group Picture with Award recipients











Iliya Kure
AMDF Executive Director, Iliya Kure, welcoming guests to the event
Cross session of guests

Leave a Reply